Latest Products http://www.pujasales.in Latest Products Mon, 18 Oct 2021 02:38:18 +0530 en-us http://www.pujasales.in Calcium Carbonate Powder http://www.pujasales.in/calcium-carbonate-powder.htm http://www.pujasales.in/calcium-carbonate-powder.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering imported calcium carbonate as per customer requirement . our specialty in high speed cables and master batches . Optical Brightener http://www.pujasales.in/optical-brightener.htm http://www.pujasales.in/optical-brightener.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering puja sales dealing in optical brightener ob and ob1 - pcrp for extra brightness in your products. Filler Masterbatches http://www.pujasales.in/filler-masterbatches.htm http://www.pujasales.in/filler-masterbatches.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As a renowned name in this domain, we are engaged in supplying quality Filler masterbatches. We offer Filler masterbatches at reasonable prices. Plastic Bags http://www.pujasales.in/plastic-bags.htm http://www.pujasales.in/plastic-bags.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are an experienced name engaged in supplying of plastic bags. We undertake bulk orders and offer the same at nominal prices. HDPE Woven Fabric http://www.pujasales.in/hdpe-woven-fabric.htm http://www.pujasales.in/hdpe-woven-fabric.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Delivering the best in class products, we ensure that the range is in compliance with the International Norms. Over the years, we have become a primary choice of the buyers sine our product is qualitative and deliveries are time bound. HDPE Woven Bag http://www.pujasales.in/hdpe-woven-bag.htm http://www.pujasales.in/hdpe-woven-bag.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our reliable transportation facilities, we have become capable of delivering the orders on time. Owing to a wide distribution network, our company is bracketed with prominent Suppliers of HDPE Woven Bag. HDPE Products http://www.pujasales.in/hdpe-products.htm http://www.pujasales.in/hdpe-products.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polymers http://www.pujasales.in/polymers.htm http://www.pujasales.in/polymers.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Polymers http://www.pujasales.in/hdpe-polymers.htm http://www.pujasales.in/hdpe-polymers.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LDPE Polymers http://www.pujasales.in/ldpe-polymers.htm http://www.pujasales.in/ldpe-polymers.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LLDP Polymers http://www.pujasales.in/lldp-polymers.htm http://www.pujasales.in/lldp-polymers.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Resin http://www.pujasales.in/pvc-resin.htm http://www.pujasales.in/pvc-resin.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black and White Masterbatches http://www.pujasales.in/black-and-white-masterbatches.htm http://www.pujasales.in/black-and-white-masterbatches.htm Mon, 05 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530